RSS

Blog Virus and Terry Storch

24 May

Bloggers beware!!

Yesterday I was reading the blog of Terry Storch from Lifechurch.tv . In a certain post on said blog, he commented that yesterday was he and his wife’s 9 year anniversary. How cool, it was Annette and I’s 9 year anniversary as well! However, upon further reading, he mentioned how sick he was with a sinus infection. A sinus infection? I think it was full-blown crapatitus. Hmmm.

Fast forward to last night. Yup, the familiar burning behind the nose, the slightly sore throat. Fast forward again to this morning. Snottage everywhere, I left work early this afternoon because I felt like poopie. I look like poopie as well!

Ladies and gentlemen, I have caught the first-ever blog virus. Yes, from Terry Storch. Yes I’m really sick. And because I know you care, yes, I’m supposed to leave for a much-needed vacation in 3 days. I hate being sick. I hate being sick right before vacation. I hate having gotten sick from someone else through their blog.

Thanks Terry. May the fleas of a thousand camels infest your armpits! (although we’ve never met I speak this with a spirit of brotherly love)

Seriously, though, if you’re not already reading Terry’s blog, you should be. He has some great things to say. Just take some heavy dosage of Vitamin C before you do!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 24, 2007 in health, other blogs, rants and raves

 

One response to “Blog Virus and Terry Storch

  1. Terry Storch

    May 25, 2007 at 3:17 am

    Hilarious post! I was wondering why my pits are itching like crazy and stink like a smelly camel…..

    Happy 9th!

     

Leave a Reply

 
