RSS

Glitch in the matrix

06 Jun

I’d like to announce that there is a glitch in the matrix. This is seriously for me a big big deal. Today I (after several days of working to get ultra organized) developed a system for organizing e-mail and getting caught up and managing new e-mail. This is the first time I’ve seen this since when I first booted my mac… when I left for vacation I had 6607 messages in my inbox.

MY INBOX HAS 0 IN IT!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you Jesus!
I’m using the smart mailbox feature to flag messages that I need to follow up on and the rest I dump into archive so I still have it…

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
