RSS

Don’t Touch My Brain

19 Jun

I remember either reading something or seeing it on one of those shows where they are doing brain surgery where they said that if you touch a certain part of the brain (obviously a surgeon) that the recipient of the touch has a feeling that God is in the room.  I can’t explain it but it sounds plausible.  I think it was trying to give explanation to out-of-body experiences.

Point?  Not one.  I am just writing and the Ambien is starting to kick in (yes, I have had trouble sleeping for years, since I was a kid, actually).  It seems to make me feel more positive or spiritual or appreciate spritual talk or something like that.  
Okay, I’m having trouble typing at this point.  Have fun, kids!
 

Leave a Reply

 
