RSS

Jonesin’ for the iPhone…

29 Jun

okay, less than 24 hours to the time I could be standing in line to get the iPhone.  I thought I was going to be able to get it but some financing options came through (thought I had some money available that I didn’t, I don’t mean credit!!) so I’ve been looking at alternate capital raising solutions.

  • I have an 80-gb iPod video for sale if you’re interested.  Excellent condition!
  • I also have a super-sweet Epiphone Les Paul for sale that has your name on it.  Great condition!
  • I have some slightly-used boxers that I can’t wear anymore.  Name your price, let’s make a deal!! 🙂
Let me know if you’d like to hop on these once-in-a-lifetime deals! 🙂
 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 29, 2007 in apple stuff, random stuff

 

One response to “Jonesin’ for the iPhone…

  1. d-mc

    June 30, 2007 at 12:30 am

    DO NOT SELL A LES PAUL FOR AN IPHONE! GET YOUR PRIORITIES STRAIGHT BOY!

     

Leave a Reply

 
