RSS

Democrats Inside…

03 Aug


No, I’m not making a political statement.  Read on… I just have to share this pic with you.  It’s so stinking funny!  It’s my great friend Will Rupert having a little fun with the church sign at night.  You have to understand, in North Texas where I live a lot of the church folk are the big R… to the point that people have these stupid “Democrat… and a Christian…” signs on their cars if they aren’t the big R.  Sheesh.  You’ll understand what I mean when you look at the sign.  Now I’m not a big political person (I actually do a lot of research on both sides before I vote and vote for the best candidate regardless of their political affiliation) so I think it’s funny to see either and any side making statements.  Hope you like the pic!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 3, 2007 in random stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
