RSS

Random Guy of the Day

14 Aug

About twice a week my assistant, Casey (assistant means coffee-fetcher… just kidding Case!) comes in for a time where I attempt to tell her what’s coming up and what needs to be done (I say attempt because I usually ADHD out and play songs, tell her about the book I’m reading, talk about my upcoming trip to Chicago, etc).  ADHD moment right there, sorry!!

Anyway, my office overlooks this 2-acre patch of woods, and it seems like every time we’re meeting, someone randomly walks by (yes, though the woods, on our sidewalk, etc) and we have started calling it the “Random Guy of the Day”.
This morn was no exception.  We’re meeting and a guy just walks by… he’s the window cleaner guy (nice guy)… it was just funny.  I grabbed my camera and snapped a pic… enjoy!
 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 14, 2007 in random stuff

 

One response to “Random Guy of the Day

  1. Ronnie

    September 3, 2007 at 9:39 pm

    you are one odd fella

     

Leave a Reply

 
