RSS

nearly 100!!

10 Sep

Well I noticed I’m at nearly 100 posts… 99 to be exact! I have some friends who have 500-1500 posts… you know what that means… they have too much time on their hands!!

Thanks for reading, I really am going to try to ramp up my writing. I’m taking a class right now that is very writing-heavy and I had forgotten how much I enjoy writing. Hopefully in the coming year I’ll have some interesting things to say here and there!

Thanks to all who have inquired as to how I am doing on my 30×30 campaign. I’ve had some setbacks the last 2 weeks, namely my back. It’s been hurting pretty bad and has kept me out of the gym, and I”ve been pretty discouraged. But I plan to hit the gym today and work through it… doing a bit better.

Stay tuned for post 100… it’s an important one.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 10, 2007 in random stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
