RSS

WhyBlog?

30 Oct

Great post this morning over at the LifeChurch.tv blog.  Craig gives several reasons blogging can be good.  Look over this list.  Do any of these things fit you?  What are the reasons you blog?

I need to blog more.  I suppose I’m not a “power blogger.”  I don’t have some of the time that some of these big-name guys have (you know I’m kidding, right!).  I’m part of a growing church, where God is doing some awesome things in our midst,  graduate school, and full-time daddy and husbanding, so I have to squeeze it in when I can.  But, I’ve enjoyed the comments and the feedback over the last couple of years, it’s been fun.
Happy blogging!
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 30, 2007 in other blogs

 

Leave a Reply

 
