RSS

The Day the Devil Came to my House Part 1: Intro

04 Dec

The next day or two I’m going to do one or two posts that talk about the time the devil came to my house.  No, I’m not going to talk about some silly situation and refer to my mother-in-law as the devil (she’s actually a GREAT mother-in-law).  I’m not referring to any of my friends.  I’m talking about a serious spiritual warfare situation I’ll never forget.

Let me set this up:  it was a dark, quiet night, and my wife was out of town…
More tomorrow!!
 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 4, 2007 in ministry, random stuff

 

3 responses to “The Day the Devil Came to my House Part 1: Intro

  1. jay willoughby

    December 12, 2007 at 3:33 pm

    intrigued!! carry on.

     
  2. Anonymous

    December 21, 2007 at 4:26 pm

    Ok – you’ve got me, when are you going to finish this one?
    Tricia

     
  3. Shawn

    January 3, 2008 at 4:27 am

    Please tell more. Too much suspense!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
