RSS

Test of the emergency blogging system

02 Feb

Hey all

I’m trying to find a tool that will allow me to organize my blog posts, save drafts, and post new blogs to my Blogger account, all within this software. Macjournal does this but I’m not too stoked about it’s interface/features, Journler seems like the perfect thing but it won’t post to Blogger, etc.

This is a test from Ecto. Does anyone have any other ideas of mac software to use for blogging to Blogger? Here are the things I’d like to be able to do…

  • see a list of all of my blog posts
  • be able to write a new blog and quickly and easily post it
  • add pics or html code (like for YouTube) easily
  • look cool

What do you use? What should I use? Will this even work??

 
 

2 responses to “Test of the emergency blogging system

  1. davidbmclaughlin.com

    February 2, 2008 at 3:08 am

    This post demonstrates an unhealthy blogging addiction.

     
  2. Anonymous

    February 4, 2008 at 2:36 am

    MacJournal rocks! What features could you possibly not like?

    Alex

     

Leave a Reply

 
